Little Logo

Logo Best of Knot

Velveeta's Home on the Internets!

Formed in State College, PA in 1995 by some musician types as a fun little side project to play some fun cheesey 80's music. Little did anyone know that the side project would last this long and evolve into this... A band that expanded their song selection and has performed far and wide. From backyard parties to bars and clubs to weddings and corporate events to internet streams. If this is your first time checking us out.. Welcome! If you've been with us for awhile.. Thank you for your support!

Upcoming Shows!!

Contact the clubs ahead of time for latest show information.

Thursday August 4

WingFest @ Tussey Mountain
5:30-10:00pm

301 Bear Meadows Road
Boalsburg, PA 16827

(814) 466-6266

Friday August 5

The Peak @ Nemacolin Resort
6:00-10:00pm

1001 Lafayette Drive
Farmington, PA 15437

(866) 344=6957

Saturday August 6

Belleville Fireman's Carnival
8:00-11:00pm

4231 East Main Street
Belleville, PA 17004

(717) 935-2633

Thursday August 11

Mifflin County Youth Fair
7:00-10:00pm

139 N Main Street
Reedsville, PA 17084

(717) 248-9618

Friday August 12

Lock Haven SummerJam
8:00-10:00pm

East Main Street & North Grove Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Saturday August 13

Pleasant Hills Community Day
5:00-7:00pm

Mowry Park
Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

(412) 655-3300

Friday August 19

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Saturday August 20

Grove City Country Club
7:00-10:00pm

73 Country Club Road
Grove City, PA 16127

(724) 748-4912

Friday August 26

Muddy Run Tavern
8:00pm-12:00am

708 Washington Street
Huntingdon, PA 16652

(814) 506-9914

Saturday August 27

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Sunday August 28

The Peak @ Nemacolin Resort
12:00-4:00pm

1001 Lafayette Drive
Farmington, PA 15437

(866) 344=6957