Little Logo

Logo Best of Knot

Velveeta's Home on the Internets!

Formed in State College, PA in 1995 by some musician types as a fun little side project to play some fun cheesey 80's music. Little did anyone know that the side project would last this long and evolve into this... A band that expanded their song selection and has performed far and wide. From backyard parties to bars and clubs to weddings and corporate events to internet streams. If this is your first time checking us out.. Welcome! If you've been with us for awhile.. Thank you for your support!

Upcoming Shows!!

Contact the clubs ahead of time for latest show information.

Saturday September 17

Burnt Timbers Winery
7:00-10:00pm

45 Fisher Bee Lane
Granville, PA 17029

(717) 298-0776

Friday September 23

Hollywood Casino
8:00pm-12:00am

777 Hollywood Boulevard
Grantville, PA 17028

(717) 469-2211

Saturday September 24

Jim Beam Block Party
5:00-6:20pm

115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 325-4746

Saturday September 24

Drum Bar @ Rivers Casino
9:00pm-12:00am

777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 231-7777

Wednesday September 28

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Friday September 30

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200

Sunday October 2

Stage AE Steelers Pre-Game Tailgate
10:30am-12:00pm

400 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 229-5483

Friday October 7

Burnham FOE
9:00pm-12:00am

116 N Logan Blvd
Burnham, PA 17009

(717) 242-4441

Saturday October 8

H-Lounge @ Meadows Casino
8:00-11:00pm

210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-6939

Thursday October 13

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Friday October 14

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Saturday October 15

Foggy Goggle
8:00pm-12:00am

777 Water Wheel Drive
Champion, PA 15622

800 452-2223