Little Logo

Logo Best of Knot

Velveeta's Home on the Internets!

Formed in State College, PA in 1995 by some musician types as a fun little side project to play some fun cheesey 80's music. Little did anyone know that the side project would last this long and evolve into this... A band that expanded their song selection and has performed far and wide. From backyard parties to bars and clubs to weddings and corporate events to internet streams. If this is your first time checking us out.. Welcome! If you've been with us for awhile.. Thank you for your support!

Upcoming Shows!!

Contact the clubs ahead of time for latest show information.

Friday November 4

Hollywood Casino York
8:00-11:50pm

2899 Whiteford Road
York, PA 17402

(223) 232-6200

Saturday November 5

H-Lounge @ Meadows Casino
8:00-11:00pm

210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-6939

Friday November 11

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200

Saturday November 12

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Friday November 18

Axemann Brewery
Benefits Four Diamonds
Get Tickets
7:00 -10:00pm

2042 Axemann Road
Bellefonte, PA 16823

(814) 424-7970

Saturday November 19

Old Corner Hotel
50th Anniversary Party
9:30pm-1:00am

328 Court Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 326-4286

Wednesday November 23

Drum Bar @ Rivers Casino
Turkey Eve Party
9:00pm-12:00am

777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 231-7777

Friday November 25

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200

Friday December 2

Huntingdon Elks Lodge
9:00pm-12:00am

10431 Fairgrounds Road
Huntingdon, PA 16652

(814) 643-4250

Saturday December 3

H-Lounge @ Meadows Casino
8:00-11:00pm

210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-6939