Little Logo

Logo Best of Best of Knot

Velveeta's Home on the Internets!

Formed in State College, PA in 1995 by some musician types as a fun little side project to play some fun cheesey 80's music. Little did anyone know that the side project would last this long and evolve into this... A band that expanded their song selection and has performed far and wide. From backyard parties to bars and clubs to weddings and corporate events to internet streams. If this is your first time checking us out.. Welcome! If you've been with us for awhile.. Thank you for your support!

Upcoming Shows!!

Contact the clubs ahead of time for latest show information.

Friday March 1

H-Lounge @ Meadows Casino
8:00-11:00pm

210 Racetrack Road
Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-6939

Saturday March 2

The Arena Bar & Grill
8:00-11:00pm

1521 Martin Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-8833

Friday March 8

4 D's Lounge
10:00pm-1:00am

1801 Logan Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 943-9462

Saturday March 9

4 D's Lounge
10:00pm-1:00am

1801 Logan Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 943-9462

Friday March 15

Cafe 210 West
9:30pm-Close

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday March 16

The Barn @ Creek's Bend
7:00-10:00pm

29 South Middlesex Road
Carlisle, PA 17015

(814) 943-9462

Friday March 22

Cafe 210 West
9:30pm-Close

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday March 23

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200

Saturday March 30

Gettysburg F.O.E.
8:00pm-12:00am

61 North 5th Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

(717)334-5816

Friday April 5

Cafe 210 West
9:30pm-Close

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday April 6

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200