Little Logo

Logo Best of Knot

Velveeta's Home on the Internets!

Formed in State College, PA in 1995 by some musician types as a fun little side project to play some fun cheesey 80's music. Little did anyone know that the side project would last this long and evolve into this... A band that expanded their song selection and has performed far and wide. From backyard parties to bars and clubs to weddings and corporate events to internet streams. If this is your first time checking us out, Welcome! If you've been with us for awhile, Thank you for your support!

Upcoming Shows!!

Contact the clubs ahead of time for latest show information.

Wednesday September 15

Private Function

If you have to ask, you aren't invited...

Friday September 17

Cafe 210 West
10:00pm-1:00am

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday September 18

Penn State Football Pre-game!
2:00-4:00pm

1 Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA 16802

(814) 865-0044

Friday September 24

Cafe 210 West
10:00pm-1:00am

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday September 25

Burnham FOE
9:00pm-12:00m

116 N Logan Blvd
Burnham, PA 17009

(717) 242-4441

Friday October 1

Cafe 210 West
10:00pm-1:00am

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday October 2

Drum Bar @ Rivers Casino
9:00pm-12:00am

777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 231-7777

Sunday October 10

Stage AE Steelers Pre-Game Tailgate
10:30am-12:00pm

400 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(412) 229-5483

Friday October 15

Jergels Rhythm Grille
9:00pm-12:30am

103 Slade Lane
Warrendale, PA 15086

(724) 799-8333

Saturday October 16

Foggy Goggle
6:30-10:00pm

777 Water Wheel Drive
Champion, PA 15622

800 452-2223

Friday October 22

Cafe 210 West
10:00pm-1:00am

210 West College Avenue
State College, PA 16803

(814) 237-3449

Saturday October 23

Doggie's Pub
9:30pm-Close

108 South Pugh Street
State College, PA 16803

(814) 230-2200